ABMS Names Two New Members to the Board of Directors

On April 15, 2024

The American Board of Medical Specialties has named two new members to its Board of Directors at its February 2024 meeting. The two, newly elected Board Members are David B. Joseph, MD, FACS, FAPP, Continuing Urologic Certification Chair for the American Board of Urology and Ms. Sheila Bush, Executive Director of the Wyoming Medical Society.

Related Articles

More Articles